Main Page / Company / Code of business ethics

Code of business ethics

Our Values

Volga-Dnepr Group is based on the corporate values illustrated through the principles and implemented through the behavior patterns. The corporate values enable us to run business in compliance with the global business ethics standards.

Values of Volga-Dnepr Group

 

Code of Business Ethics

Volga-Dnepr Group positions itself as an organization for work, based on the assumption that work is the human activity bringing value to the society; which complies with the high standards of business ethics and the principles of running open and honest business. The core principles of the Group work activities are stated in the Code of Business Ethics applied to all Volga-Dnepr Group employees, directors, agents, consultants, contractors, suppliers and other persons acting for and on behalf of the Group.

All employees, agents and other representatives of the Company are required to be familiar with the Code, comply with its provisions and anti-corruption laws, and not to commit or tolerate any violation or abuse of this Code and anti-corruption laws.

Code of Business Ethics Code of Business Ethics

 

Anti-Corruption and Anti-Bribery

Volga-Dnepr Group does not tolerate any form of bribery or corruption. Applicable internal standards of the Company determine the core principles aimed at the prevention, detecting and suppress of corrupt practices in the Company. All employees/agents of the Company are required to fully comply with the applicable statutory anti-corruption requirements.

Anti-corruption Policy

Gift Giving and Hospitality Policy

 

Hotline

In the course of its activities Volga-Dnepr Group focuses on the openness and transparency of communications creating the environment promoting honesty in interaction.

To take messages on the Company employees’/partners’ illegal actions, corrupt practices, discrimination or conflict of interests occurrences as well as on the violation of any other laws the Company has established the Hotline.

Главная / О компании / Кодекс трудовой этики

Кодекс трудовой этики

Наши ценности

В основе деятельности Группы компаний «Волга-Днепр» находятся корпоративные ценности, которые поясняются через принципы и реализуются через модели поведения, позволяют вести бизнес в соответствии с мировыми стандартами деловой этики.

Ценности ГрК «Волга-Днепр»

 

Кодекс трудовой этики

Группа компаний «Волга-Днепр» определяет себя как организацию для труда, исходя из понимания труда как деятельности, приносящей пользу обществу; придерживаясь высоких стандартов деловой этики и принципов открытого и честного ведения бизнеса. Основные принципы трудовой деятельности Группы компаний сформулированы в Кодексе трудовой этики, который распространяется на всех сотрудников Группы компаний «Волга-Днепр», членов советов директоров, агентов, консультантов, подрядчиков, поставщиков и иных лиц, действующих от имени и в интересах Группы компаний.

Все сотрудники, агенты и другие представители Компании должны быть ознакомлены с положениями Кодекса, соблюдать их нормы и нормы антикоррупционных законов и не должны допускать малейшую возможность нарушения этих норм и положений.

Кодекс трудовой этики Кодекс трудовой этики

 

Противодействие коррупции

Группа компаний «Волга-Днепр» не приемлет никакие формы взяточничества и коррупции. Принятые внутренние стандарты Компании определяют ключевые принципы, направленные на предупреждение, выявление и пресечение коррупционных проявлений в Компании. Все сотрудники / агенты Компании в полной мере соблюдают установленные законодательные требования по предотвращению коррупции.

Антикоррупционная политика

Политика в области дарения подарков и гостеприимства

 

Горячая линия

В своей деятельности Группа компаний «Волга-Днепр» уделяет особое внимание открытости и прозрачности коммуникаций, создавая атмосферу, способствующую искреннему общению.

Для сбора сообщений о неправомерных действиях сотрудников / партнеров Компании, случаях коррупции, фактах дискриминации или возникновения конфликта интересов, а также иных нарушениях в Компании действует Горячая линия.