Main Page / Fleet / AN-124-100

An-124-100

The Antonov-124-100 is the world’s largest civil cargo aircraft, and an acknowledged leader of the air cargo market for the transportation of oversized and super-heavy shipments. The combination of exceptional characteristics such as its cargo compartment size, flight range and uplift capability without using special loading equipment allows the An-124 to carry super-heavy and oversized cargo up to 120 tonnes across the greatest range.

The aircraft’s pressurized cargo cabin, with its total volume of 1050 m³, guarantees unprecedented opportunities for the transportation of different types of cargo, including non-standard and oversized pieces or shipments demanding special transportation conditions.

Multi-leg landing gears equipped with 24 wheels allow to change the angle of the fuselage to simplify loading operations.

The Antonov-124-100 has two loading entrances, at the nose and tail of the aircraft, both equipped with expanding loading ramps. For loading of non-standard cargo the cabin is equipped with two electric winches of 3 tonnes traction each and 4 electric hoists of common carrying capacity up to 30 tonnes.

Today, Volga-Dnepr operates a fleet of 12 Antonov-124-100 aircraft.

Главная / Флот / Ан-124-100

Ан-124-100

Ан-124-100 «Руслан» – крупнейший в мире грузовой гражданский самолет, признанный лидер на рынке грузовых авиаперевозок крупногабаритных и сверхтяжелых грузов. Сочетание таких технических характеристик как объем грузовой кабины, дальность полета, возможность загрузки без специального погрузочного оборудования позволяет перевозить сверхтяжелые и крупногабаритные грузы массой до 120 тонн на предельно большие расстояния.

Герметичная грузовая кабина общим объемом 1050 м³ обеспечивает широкие возможности для транспортировки различных видов грузов, в том числе нестандартных и крупногабаритных, а также требующих специальных условий перевозки.

Многостоечное шасси, снабженное 24 колесами, позволяет эксплуатировать самолёт с грунтовых взлетно-посадочных полос, а также изменять угол наклона фюзеляжа, что облегчает проведение погрузочно-разгрузочных работ.

Самолет Ан-124-100 имеет два грузовых люка, носовой и хвостовой, оснащенных раскладывающимися грузовыми рампами. Для погрузки нестандартных грузов в грузовой кабине установлены две электролебедки тягой до 3 тонн каждая и 4 электротельфера общей грузоподъемностью до 30 тонн.

В настоящее время в парке авиакомпании «Волга-Днепр» 12 самолетов Ан-124-100 «Руслан».