Main Page / Solutions

Solutions

Imagine you are visiting a supermarket where you at once are offered the product you are looking for — not an alternative or a compromise, but exactly what you need.

We aim to be such a cargo supermarket. Whether it is a one kg container dispatch, or a 120-tonned bulky piece of cargo with irregular dimensions — we will make offer you an individual solution to have it transported.

How can we do that? Our secret is that we have a wide range of transport capacities and can combine regular and charter transportations. We have large experience working with all freight categories, and our engineering solutions help us to carry even unique and super-heavy cargoes.

Apart from air transportations we offer the full range of logistic services ‘from point to point’ using all transport means. So all you have to do is to choose your destination — and we will take care of your cargo.

Главная / Решения

Решения

Представьте, что Вы пришли в супермаркет, где Вам сразу предложили нужный товар — не альтернативу, не компромиссное решение, а то, что нужно именно Вам.

Мы стремимся быть таким грузовым супермаркетом. Будь то килограммовая контейнерная посылка или 120-тонный моногруз с нестандартными габаритами — мы осуществим перевозку, предложив Вам индивидуальное решение.

Как мы это делаем? Наш секрет в том, что мы располагаем широким спектром провозных мощностей и можем комбинировать регулярные и чартерные перевозки. У нас накоплен большой опыт работы со всеми категориями грузов, а наши инженерные решения позволяют транспортировать даже уникальные и сверхтяжелые грузы.

Помимо авиаперевозок мы предлагаем полный комплекс логистики «от двери до двери» с использованием всех возможных видов транспорта. Поэтому Вам остается только выбрать пункт назначения — всю остальную заботу о Вашем грузе мы возьмем на себя.