Main Page / Solutions / Transport

Transport

Deliver dozens of race cars for an international rally? Guarantee perfect loading and transportation of luxury cars or yachts? Deliver spare parts to a production line to ensure no delays in manufacturing?

The world’s leading car manufacturers come to Volga-Dnepr to transport equipment, spare parts and final products.

Unique equipment developed by the company’s experts allows the An-124 to carry up to 53 cars on a single flight. Volga-Dnepr has vast experience of carrying light vehicles for rally and test operations and has also transported hundreds of off-road vehicles for United Nations’ peacekeeping forces and non-governmental organizations.

The company also has considerable experience of carrying heavy wheeled and caterpillar vehicles. The unique cargo carrying capabilities of Volga-Dnepr’s fleet also allow its aircraft to carry all kinds of transportation vehicles including subway cars, yachts, boats and submarines.

February 2011

Volga-Dnepr Airlines transported broadcasting equipment from Moscow to Sochi for Russian Cup and European downhill speed skiing events. Two flights were operated into the capital of the 2014 Winter Olympic Games using An-124 aircraft. Eight special vehicles were transported, including two that were equipped with broadcasting facilities. The overall weight of the cargo transported was 106 tons.

December 2010

A Volga-Dnepr An-124 transported from Helsinki (Finland) to Buenos-Aires (Argentina) the KamAZ vehicle of the prominent Russian racer and six-times winner of the Dakar rally, Vladimir Chagin.

January 2007

Volga-Dnepr Airlines transported Porsche Cayenne cars to Mexico. 121 of the 4×4 off-road vehicles and spare parts were carried onboard two An-124-100 aircraft. The loading of the cars was accomplished using special equipment developed by the airline’s engineers.

August 2002

Volga-Dnepr delivered from Berlin (Germany) to Atlantic City (USA) two subway cars weighing a total of 56 tons. The length of the subway carriages when put together was 31,24 meters, ensuring they fitted neatly on the aircraft’s 36,5 meter cargo floor.

Главная / Решения / Транспорт

Транспорт

Доставить несколько десятков гоночных автомобилей в преддверии международного ралли? Обеспечить безупречную погрузку и транспортировку люксовых автомобилей или яхт? Оперативно осуществить доставку запчастей на сборочную линию?

Крупнейшие мировые производители автомобилей пользуются услугами «Волга-Днепр» для перевозки оборудования, запасных частей, а также готовой продукции.

Уникальное оборудование, разработанное специалистами авиакомании, позволяет перевозить до 53 автомобилей за один рейс. «Волга-Днепр» неоднократно осуществляла доставку легковых автомобилей для участия в ралли и проведения испытаний, обеспечивала транспортировку сотен внедорожных автомобилей для миротворческого контингента ООН и ряда неправительственных организаций.

Также компания имеет большой опыт перевозки тяжелой колесной и гусеничной техники. Кроме того уникальные возможности самолетного парка «Волга-Днепр» позволяют осуществлять доставку самых разных транспортных средств, включая вагоны метро, морские яхты, катера и даже подводные лодки.

Февраль 2011

Авиакомпания «Волга-Днепр» перевезла из Москвы в Сочи оборудование для трансляции этапов Кубка России и Кубка Европы по скоростным горнолыжным дисциплинам. В столицу Олимпийских игр 2014 года город Сочи было выполнено два рейса на самолете Ан-124-100 и перевезено восемь специальных автомобилей, два из которых были оборудованы приемопередающим оборудованием. Общая масса доставленного груза составила 106 тонн.

Декабрь 2010

Для участия в ралли-марафоне «Дакар-2011» Ан-124-100 авиакомпании «Волга-Днепр» доставил из Хельсинки (Финляндия) в Буэнос-Айрес (Аргентина) автомобиль «КамАЗ» знаменитого российского автогонщика, шестикратного победителя ралли «Дакар» Владимира Чагина.

Январь 2007

Авиакомпания «Волга-Днепр» доставила в Мексику автомобили Porsche Cayenne. 121 внедорожник и запасные части были перевезены двумя самолетами Ан-124-100. Погрузка автомобилей осуществлялась при помощи специальной оснастки, разработанной сотрудниками авиакомпании.

Август 2002

«Волга-Днепр» доставила из Берлина (Германия) в Атлантик Сити (США) два вагона метро общей массой 56 тонн. Общая длина сцепленных друг с другом вагонов составила 31,24 метра при том, что длина грузового пола самолета — 36,5 метра.